I suggest you ...

Delete Direct Message History

Currently, we have users that work in close proximity to one another, and sometimes take on each other's identities, it would be nice if we had a way for a user to delete their direct message history. Reopening a direct message with a user should start fresh. If the logs remained unchanged that would be great too.

11 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Mark CarpenterMark Carpenter shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base